News from the campsite :
Scheduled to open on April 15, 2022
+33 3 85 88 89 20campingaubonendroit@gmail.com
FacebookInstagram

4 star campsite in the heart of Burgundy

On a 4.5 hectare site, our campsite offers you a quiet stay in the heart of nature in Paray-le-Monial! Located near the most beautiful sites of Burgundy, you will discover its culture, its gastronomy, its vineyards and its magnificent landscapes.

The whole team of the Au Bon Endroit campsite is looking forward to welcoming you!

The benefitsof camping in the right place

SNACK BAR

LAUNDRY

SERVICE AREA

WIFI

GORCERY STORE

BICYCLE RECEPTION

LEISURE

MORE SERVICE

camping bon endroit header img

A campsitewith pool in burgundy

In the heart of Burgundy, enjoy a swim in complete tranquility. Heated naturally by the warmth of the sun, our swimming pool is bordered by our solarium with deckchairs and parasols. Next to the large pool, there is a paddling pool where your little ones can splash around and take their first steps in the water.

SEE MORE

Mobile home rental & placement in bourgogne

Are you looking for accommodation in Paray-le-Monial for couples, families or friends?

Discover our range of tent lodges, star camps or mobile homes for rent which are ideal for 2 to 6 people with a surface area ranging from 30 to 36m2. Camping-carists, we offer you spacious and wooded pitches for rent, spread over our 4.5ha land at low prices.

Discover our rates

set out to discover the Bourgone region

Renowned for its wines and its gastronomy, Burgundy is a very beautiful territory to discover.

Landscapes, rivers, hiking and mountain bike trails and also 8 sites listed as UNESCO heritage sites, … the activities and visits to do in Burgundy and near the campsite are numerous.

avis camping bourgogne

Your thoughts on camping in the right place

Catherine D.
avis camping bourgogne
Very good reception on the spot, already on the phone before arriving on the place what puts in confidence. The nature is magnificent and generous. The many trees allow the bungalows to be in the shade. All of them are well exposed and in good condition with a sunny and a shady part. The terraces are very pleasant.... as well as the swimming pool that we really appreciated! The organization and distribution of the different areas on the site (games, tables, sheltered benches etc...) leave holidaymakers free and able to stay away from each other. I recommend and wish a good development to this charming campsite!
Pauline I.
avis camping bourgogne
A warm welcome, comfortable facilities and all this with a smile and good mood. In spite of a gloomy weather we enjoyed our short stay in Paray le Monial, thanks to you. Continue, stay natural, we will come back and we will talk about you around us.
Catherine et Christian
avis camping bourgogne
Super campsite, warm welcome as soon as we arrived, a team that listens to its campers... We chose Le Bon Endroit on our cycling itinerary for our 3 night stopover. The space reserved for the cyclos voyageurs is equipped with sheltered tables with USB plugs, fridge and microwave oven nearby in the sanitary block... In short, all the amenities that a backpacker needs... Good wind and much success to these new owners,
leave your opinion

+33 (0)3 85 88 89 20campingaubonendroit@gmail.com
FacebookInstagram

Camping 4 étoiles au coeur de la bourgogne

Sur un terrain de 4.5 hectares, notre camping vous réserve un séjour calme au cœur de la nature à Paray-le-Monial ! Situé à proximité des plus beaux sites de la Bourgogne, vous découvrirez sa culture, sa gastronomie, ses vignobles et ses magnifiques paysages.

Toute l’équipe du camping Au Bon Endroit a hâte de vous accueillir !

Les atoutsdu camping au bon endroit

SNACK BAR

LAVERIE

AIRE DE
SERVICES

WIFI

SUPÉRETTE

LOISIRS

+ DE SERVICES

camping bon endroit header img

Un campingavec piscine en bourgogne

Au cœur de la Bourgogne, profitez d’une baignade en toute tranquillité. Chauffée naturellement par la chaleur du soleil, notre piscine est bordée par notre solarium avec transats et parasols. À côté du grand bassin, se trouve une pataugeoire où vos petits pourront patauger et faire leurs premiers pas dans l’eau.

EN VOIR PLUS

Location mobil-home & emplacement en bourgogne

Vous recherchez un hébergement à Paray-le-Monial pouvant vous accueillir en couple, en famille ou entre amis ?

Découvrez nos gammes de tentes lodges, camps étoiles ou mobil-homes en location qui sont idéaux pour 2 à 6 personnes avec une surface allant de 30 à 36m2. Camping-caristes, nous vous proposons des emplacements spacieux et arborés, à louer, répartis sur notre terrain de de 4.5ha à petit prix.

Découvrir nos tarifs

partez à la découverte de la bourgogne

Reconnue pour ses vins et sa gastronomie, la Bourgogne est un territoire très beau à découvrir.

Des paysages, rivières, sentiers de randonnées et de balades en VTT et aussi 8 sites inscrits au patrimoine de l’UNESCO, … les activités et visites à faire en Bourgogne et à proximité du camping sont nombreuses.

avis camping bourgogne

Vos avis sur le camping au bon endroit

Catherine D.
avis camping bourgogne
Très bon accueil sur place, déjà au téléphone avant d'arriver sur le lieu ce qui met en confiance. La nature est magnifique et généreuse. Les nombreux arbres permettent aux bungalows d'être à l'ombre. Tous bien exposés et en bon état avec une partie ensoleillée et une autre plus ombragée. Les terrasses sont très agréables....ainsi que la piscine que nous avons fort appréciée ! L'organisation et la distribution des différents espaces sur le terrain (jeux, tables, bancs abrités etc...) laissent aux vacanciers une liberté et une possibilité de se tenir à l'écart les uns des autres. Je recommande et souhaite un bon développement à ce camping plein de charme !
Pauline I.
avis camping bourgogne
Un accueil chaleureux, des installation confortables et tout ça avec sourire et bonne humeur. Malgré une météo maussade nous avons apprécié le court séjour à Paray le monial, grâce à vous. Continuez, restez nature, nous reviendrons et nous parlerons de vous autour de nous.
Catherine et Christian
avis camping bourgogne
Super camping, accueil chaleureux dès notre arrivée, une équipe à l'écoute de ses campeurs... Nous avons choisi le Bon Endroit sur notre itinéraire cyclo pour notre halte de 3 nuits. L'espace réservé aux cyclos voyageurs est aménagé de tables abritées avec prises USB, frigo et four micro onde à proximité dans le bloc sanitaire... Bref toutes les commodités dont un baroudeur a besoin... Bon vent et plein de réussite à ces nouveaux propriétaires,
laisser votre avis